Browsing Category

Product Reviews

Kitchen tools Pizza Stone Product Reviews Small Appliances

Best Pizza Stone Reviews with Buying Guide 2017

March 16, 2017
Best-Pizza-Stone-Reviews-02

A heating stone also called a pizza stone, is a thick, level bit of regular stone that is utilized for preparing. This stone can be square, round, or rectangular fit as a fiddle and ranges from 1/2 crawl thick to a full creep of thickness. The stone is extraordinarily basic, practically primitive, and that is the reason the outcomes are so exceptional.

You Might Also Like

Product Reviews Small Appliances

Best Iced Tea Maker 2017: Reviews with Ultimate Buying Guide

March 15, 2017
Best-Iced-Tea-Maker-2017-Reviews-with-Ultimate-Buying-Guide-01

A cup of cold tea

A kickass detective Book

Soft pillow or a calm rocking Chair

Calm music running in the background

Summer Vacation….

Life is beautiful, isn’t it? From the very beginning of the human journey, people have true affection for delicious foods and tasty drinks. However, at present lots of people has unconditional love for cold tea. For me, a full cup of cold tea has the ability to make my day.

You Might Also Like

Kitchen tools Product Reviews

Best Pizza Cutter Reviews with Buying Guide

March 4, 2017
Best-Pizza-Cutter-Reviews-With-Buying-Guide-02

‘There is no better feeling in the world than a warm pizza box on your lap.’ -Kevin James

I have no confusion on that! Yes, a slice of pizza is like a gorgeous dream of my life! It seems like pizza calls me every time and I can’t reject her call. To me, pizza is way better than my girlfriend! Provide the best taste but doesn’t judge at all! Jokes apart!

Lots of people out there have the craziest affection for pizza. Actually, who doesn’t love to eat pizza? I think everyone does!

You Might Also Like

Product Reviews Small Appliances

Best Masticating Juicers Reviews

February 22, 2017
best masticating juicers

Juice is the best raw material to build a healthy body. It is the perfect diet for your health. Most people drink juice in the morning. It is said that drinking juice in the morning can maximum effect to your body. Here is the 10 Best Masticating Juicers Reviews for you.

You Might Also Like

Kitchen tools Product Reviews

10 Best Mixing Bowls of 2017

February 15, 2017
Best Mixing Bowls

We, the team of Kichen Folks believe baking or any type of cooking is not possible without proper bake-ware like a good mixing bowl. When it comes to baking cakes or cookies baking cup, pop over pan, baking mat, bread loaf pans are must. And obviously a cool mixing bowl is also needed for saving your life.

It sometimes requires more than one bowl so it’s always better to go for the best mixing bowls that come in a set.

You can find different mixing bowls made of plastic, steel, glass, aluminum etc. they are of different sizes and colors as well. Some are also available with caps or covers so that you can keep you mixing on the mixing bowls for a long time.

You Might Also Like

Coffee Grinder Coffee Maker Product Reviews Small Appliances

15 Best Coffee Maker With Grinder in 2017

February 2, 2017

Best coffee maker with grinder built in for home or office use is a pretty sophisticated need these days. If you are interested in buying a top rated coffee maker with grinder for own use, you must know some facts about the coffee machine. You also need to know some factors before buying one.  

You Might Also Like

Bakeware Ice Cream Maker Product Reviews

13 Best Ice-cream Maker Machine Reviews 2017

January 31, 2017
Best Ice cream maker reviews 2016

What is better than ice cream in the summertime? Whipping up a cone or a cup of own ingredients with the perfect amount of sugar and ice can make your summer sweat go away. Ice cream sellers are away and ice cream makers are in.

You Might Also Like

Coffee Maker Kitchen tools Product Reviews Small Appliances

13 Best Coffee Percolators Review 2017

January 23, 2017

A refreshing cup of warm coffee, espresso or cappuccino can be the best thing that happens to you all day. While brewing a cup of coffee might look simple and easy, getting that perfect brew actually depends on a lot of factors. One of which is the coffee maker.

You Might Also Like

Product Reviews

15 Best Range Hoods For Home 2017

January 21, 2017
best-range-hoods-reviews

Our today’s review is about best range hoods for your home, whether your kitchen is small, medium or large. So, why are we writing this huge kitchen hood reviews and buying guide, right?

Well, while cooking in the kitchen, you face a lot of problems. Especially the stain of oil and the steam problem occurs the most. It creates a stickiness in your kitchen and harms your kitchen tiles, other stuff badly.

You Might Also Like

Kitchen tools Product Reviews Sink Small Appliances

10 Best Kitchen Sinks For Home Reviews For 2017

January 19, 2017

Inside the kitchen, one of the most noticeable thing one would find is the kitchen sink. If it’s a kitchen of any hotel or restaurant then it usually places on somewhere in a corner of the kitchen as usually they are big in size than the regular one.

You Might Also Like

Top